Are You Ready for National Novel Writing Month 2015?

Write a book 1 (Image)

Hey out there all my fellow writers!

It’s finally National Novel Writing Month again. Break out your pen and paper, you typewriter, your laptop, or what whatever you love to write with. Starting today, the goal is to complete 50,000 words of cohesive material by 11:59 PM on November 30. This year, I’m making the commitment to stop talking about it and finally complete the National Novel Writing Month challenge.

No more excuses. No more procrastination.

Don’t worry about the blog, though. Will Write For Boots won’t be radio silent while I’m off penning my book. I’ve got some great posts full of my favorite writing tips and tricks. I’ll admit it. My methods are bit unorthodox, but, sometimes, we all need something a little out of the box to help us work through those moments of writer’s block and get our creative juices flowing. I’ll also be posting a daily writing quote on the Twitter page for those moments when you need a little extra motivation or encouragement.

Now, only one question remains: Are you ready to take the challenge?

Leave a Reply

